Need a Quick Hair Fix

Do you have time to use a styling product on your hair?

 I did this on a trip to Hawaii. 1st i took a scented thick body cream and applied it not only to may skin to hydrate, to add scent to my body, but also to help eliminate my hair’s fly-aways (static).

You can use a dryer sheets for hair static. After brushing apply to hair by rubbing it. You MUST not move it upwards or up and down. That will cause more static and strain the hair. Let’s be practical: I like to carry a small spray bottle (travel size) hair conditioner in my purse.

With That Girl’s organic hair dangler conditioner or spray hair mayo you can stop breaking you hair strands and stop damage while having glossy smooth hair.

My friend and I went out for coffee which I do not care for. She was complaining about her skin in the fall and winter months.  She said “I love hand lotions but most are too greasy (oily) or are not moisturizing. In fact my hands feel more dehydrated then previously. I’m constantly pulling out my hand lotion.  I said “yeah it happens (shameless promotion you say, for my other friend but wait it is very good and natural) until I started using this amazing hand cream. BUT it WORKS and I can get enough. My sister fell in love with it and told me she only buys this hand cream in the 2oz size cus of the convenience. She can carry it in her purse or in coat pocket. She’s always on the go singing with her band, writing music on the run, DJ gig, hangout at a indie coffee shop with friends.

Living in PA it is a bit cool now this time of year and it keeps her hands from drying out. As they tend to do with gloves, the cold conditions then inside heating and of course her addict forming habit with her hand sanitizer. Very drying with its alcohol the vitamin e in it is not potent enough. She says she’s not going to use it as often the hand sanitizer, but we will see. She is also a lip balm junky. 🙂

Leave a comment